Sea Girls drop lyric video for ‘Hometown’

Sea Girls have just dropped the lyrics video for their recent single Hometown, featuring live footage of the band’s sold out performance at the O2 Academy Brixton. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album Homesick, out March 25th. Check out the video below.

Every hometown has its own identity – all of them are exciting and rewarding to visit for different reasons. We made this video from footage of one show on the tour – it’s just one of those special stories. We want to be a part of your story, you’re already a part of ours.

Henry Camamile (frontman)

Sea Girls UK outstore gigs May 2022

With their new album Homesick out on March 25th (pushed back from January 14th), Sea Girls have announced a string of record store shows for May 2022. Kicking off at Gorilla in Manchester on 3rd May, the run includes a date at Pryzm (Banquet Records) in Kingston on 12th May and ends at Rescue Rooms (Rough Trade) on 15th May. The ticket bundles are available here here.

  • 3rd May – Gorilla, Manchester
  • 4th May – Artics Club (Out Of Phase Records), Liverpool
  • 5th May – Blitz (Action Records), Preston
  • 7th May – The Church (Assai Records), Dundee
  • 8th May – Foundry (Bear Tree Records), Sheffield
  • 10th May – The Fleece (Rough Trade), Bristol
  • 11th May – Old Fire Station (Vinilo Records), Bournemouth
  • 12th May – Pryzm (Banquet Records), Kingston
  • 15th May – Rescue Room (Rough Trade), Nottingham

New Album Homesick pushed back to March 25th

Originally scheduled for release on January 14th, Sea Girls’ new album Homesick (pre-order here*) was recently pushed back to March 25th. The band announced the rescheduled release date via their Facebook page on December 2nd.

Due to circumstances beyond our control the new album Homesick will now be released on 25th March 2022. Thanks to every single one of you who has ordered copies so far 
	</div><!-- .entry-content -->

	<footer class=CategoriesMovie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *